Private Q&A With Gary Vaynerchuk Tomorrow

If you didn’t participate in the Private Q&A book buy with Gary V, you can just ignore this post.

Those of you who participated in the 5 book buy with Gary V the private Q&A will be tomorrow night.  You should get an email later today from Phil Toronto with a link for the GoToMeeting.com session.

The Q&A will begin at

  • 4PM Pacific
  • 5PM Mountain
  • 6PM Central
  • 7PM Eastern

If you are outside the US you will need to do the math for yourself.  I will see if we can record the event but only participants will be getting a copy of the recording.  I will be doing my two additional sessions with me sometime next month.

If you don’t get an email from Phil today  and you did buy the 5 books and send us the receipt don’t panic just email me directly and I will make sure you don’t get left out.  I would email the info myself but the list is on a PC that is currently in a box on the floor of our new office.

 

4 Responses to Private Q&A With Gary Vaynerchuk Tomorrow

  1. Hmmmm. I bought ten AFTER the deadline just cause it was the right thing to do. Any chance I can still get in on the call?

  2. Got a bit confused there, I thought the Q&A was tonight, but then I double checked the time zone converter and saw that it was tomorrow night. For any other European participants, 7PM Wednesday April 20, Eastern time, is 1AM Thursday April 21, Central European Time.

    Looking forward to the Q&A!

  3. Thanks Jack that was great!

  4. Yeah, I enjoyed it too!

    Incidently, my “CAPTCHA” code is 2BUD today. How fitting.